Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Birth Date*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Login
0
Items : 0
Subtotal : $0.00
View CartCheck Out

2022 Tour Times

DATES & TIMES*

2023

NOTE: Please arrive 30 minutes before the posted tour time at our office location 153 Kelsey Blvd.

*Times are dependent on tides.

COVER: Photo © Alex de Vries-Magnifico

RESERVE YOUR SUBARCTIC BELUGA WHALE SAFARI TODAY!

JUNE - FLOE ICE TOURS
JULY
AUGUST

Available only in June because of the presence of ice.
Tours begin as soon as the ice breaks up, June 1 to June 30.

*TBD IS TO BE DETERMINED

For the Floe Ice Tour we invite you to book a date, but the time of the tour only can be determined one day ahead of time. Tide and the current ice conditions dictate tour times; please visit or call us when you’re in Churchill to confirm the time of your tour.

THU JUNE 1 TIME TBD
FRI JUNE 2 TIME TBD
SAT JUNE 3 TIME TBD
SUN JUNE 4 TIME TBD
MON JUNE 5 TIME TBD
TUE JUNE 6 TIME TBD
WED JUNE 7 TIME TBD
THU JUNE 8 TIME TBD
FRI JUNE 9 TIME TBD
SAT JUNE 10 TIME TBD
SUN JUNE 11 TIME TBD
MON JUNE 12 TIME TBD
TUE JUNE 13 TIME TBD
WED JUNE 14 TIME TBD
THU JUNE 15 TIME TBD
FRI JUNE 16 TIME TBD
SAT JUNE 17 TIME TBD
SUN JUNE 18 TIME TBD
MON JUNE 19 TIME TBD
TUE JUNE 20 TIME TBD
WED JUNE 21 TIME TBD
THU JUNE 22 TIME TBD
FRI JUNE 23 TIME TBD
SAT JUNE 24 TIME TBD
SUN JUNE 25 TIME TBD
MON JUNE 26 TIME TBD
TUE JUNE 27 TIME TBD
WED JUNE 28 TIME TBD
THU JUNE 29 TIME TBD
FRI JUNE 30 TIME TBD

*N/A IS NOT AVAILABLE.

July 2023 WHALE & FORT WHALE ESTUARY CHARTER SLOOP COVE KAYAK SUP
CANADA DAY JULY 1 NO TOUR NO TOUR NO TOUR NO TOUR NO TOUR NO TOUR
Sun Jul 2 6PM(18:00) 6PM(18:00) 6PM(18:00) 5:30PM(17:30) 12:30PM(12:30) 12PM(12:00)
Mon Jul 3 8AM(08:00) 8AM(08:00) 8AM(08:00) NO TOUR 1:30PM(13:30) 1PM(13:00)
Tue Jul 4 8AM(08:00) 8AM(08:00) 8AM(08:00) NO TOUR 2PM(14:00) 1:30PM(13:30)
Wed Jul 5 8AM(08:00) 8AM(08:00) 8AM(08:00) NO TOUR 3PM(15:00) 2:30PM(14:30)
Thu Jul 6 8:30AM(08:30) 8:30AM(08:30) 8:30AM(08:30) 8AM(08:00) 4PM(16:00) 3:30PM(15:30)
Fri Jul 7 9:30AM(9:30) 9:30AM(9:30) 9:30AM(9:30) NO TOUR 4:30PM(16:30) 4PM(16:00)
Sat Jul 8 10:30AM(10:30) 10:30AM(10:30) 10:30AM(10:30) 10AM(10:00) 5:30PM(17:30) 5PM(17:00)
Sun Jul 9 11:30AM(11:30) 11:30AM(11:30) 11:30AM(11:30) 11AM(11:00) 6PM(18:00) 5:30PM(17:30)
Mon Jul 10 12:30PM(12:30) 12:30PM(12:30) 12:30PM(12:30) NO TOUR NO TOUR NO TOUR
Tue Jul 11 1PM(13:00) 1PM(13:00) 1PM(13:00) 12:30PM(12:30) 8AM(08:00) 7:30AM(07:30)
Wed Jul 12 2:30PM(14:30) 2:30PM(14:30) 2:30PM(14:30) NO TOUR 9AM(09:00) 8:30AM(08:30)
Thu Jul 13 3:30PM(15:30) 3:30PM(15:30) 3:30PM(15:30) 3PM(15:00) 10AM(10:00) 9:30AM(09:30)
Fri Jul 14 4:30PM(16:30) 4:30PM(16:30) 4:30PM(16:30) NO TOUR 11AM(11:00) 10:30AM(10:30)
Sat Jul 15 5:30PM(17:30) 5:30PM(17:30) 5:30PM(17:30) 5PM(17:00) 12PM(12:00) 11:30AM(11:30)
Sun Jul 16 PARKSDAY NO TOUR 6:30PM(18:30) 6:30PM(18:30) PARKSDAY NO TOUR 1PM(13:00) 12:30PM(12:30)
Mon Jul 17 8AM(08:00) 8AM(08:00) 8AM(08:00) NO TOUR 1:30PM(13:30) 1PM(13:00)
Tue Jul 18 8AM(08:00) 8AM(08:00) 8AM(08:00) NO TOUR 2:30PM(14:30) 2PM(14:00)
Wed Jul 19 8AM(08:00) 8AM(08:00) 8AM(08:00) NO TOUR 3PM(15:00) 2:30PM(14:30_
Thu Jul 20 8:30AM(08:30) 8:30AM(08:30) 8:30AM(08:30) 8AM(08:00) 3:30PM(15:30) 3PM(15:00)
Fri Jul 21 9AM(09:00) 9AM(09:00) 9AM(09:00) NO TOUR 4PM(16:00) 3:30PM(15:30)
Sat Jul 22 9:30AM(09:30) 9:30AM(09:30) 9:30AM(09:30) 9AM(09:00) 4:30PM(16:30) 4PM(16:00)
Sun Jul 23 10AM(10:00) 10AM(10:00) 10AM(10:00) 9:30AM(09:30) 5PM(17:00) 4:30PM(16:30)
Mon Jul 24 11AM(11:00) 11AM(11:00) 11AM(11:00) NO TOUR 5:30PM(17:30) 5PM(17:30)
Tue Jul 25 11:30AM(11:30) 11:30AM(11:30) 11:30AM(11:30) 11AM(11:00) 6:30PM(18:30) 6PM(18:00)
Wed Jul 26 12:30PM(12:30) 12:30PM(12:30) 12:30PM(12:30) NO TOUR NO TOUR NO TOUR
Thu Jul 27 1:30PM(13:30) 1:30PM(13:30) 1:30PM(13:30) 1PM(13:00) 8AM(08:00) 8AM(08:00)
Fri Jul 28 2:30PM(14:30) 2:30PM(14:30) 2:30PM(14:30) NO TOUR 8:30AM(08:30) 8AM(08:00)
Sat Jul 29 3:30PM(15:30) 3:30PM(15:30) 3:30PM(15:30) 3PM(15:00) 9AM(09:00) 8:30AM(08:30)
Sun Jul 30 4:30PM(16:30) 4:30PM(16:30) 4:30PM(16:30) 4PM(16:00) 11AM(11:00) 10:30AM(10:30)
Mon Jul 31 6PM(18:00) 6PM(18:00) 6PM(18:00) NO TOUR 12PM(12:00) 11:30AM(11:30)

*N/A IS NOT AVAILABLE.

August 2023 WHALE & FORT WHALE ESTUARY CHARTER SLOOP COVE KAYAK SUP
Tue Aug 1 8AM(08:00) 8AM(08:00) 8AM(08:00) NO TOUR 1PM(13:00) 12:30PM(12:30)
Wed Aug 2 8AM(08:00) 8AM(08:00) 8AM(08:00) NO TOUR 2PM(14:00) 1:30PM(13:30)
Thu Aug 3 8:30AM(08:30) 8:30AM(08:30) 8:30AM(08:30) 8AM(08:00) 2:30PM(14:30) 2PM(14:00)
Fri Aug 4 8:30AM(08:30) 8:30AM(08:30) 8:30AM(08:30) NO TOUR 3:30PM(15:30) 3PM(15:00)
Sat Aug 5 9:30AM(09:30) 9:30AM(09:30) 9:30AM(09:30) 9AM(09:00) 4PM(16:00) 3:30PM(15:30)
Sun Aug 6 10AM(10:00) 10AM(10:00) 10AM(10:00) 9:30AM(09:30) 5PM(17:00) 4:30PM(16:30)
Mon Aug 7 11AM(11:00) 11AM(11:00) 11AM(11:00) NO TOUR 5:30PM(17:30) 5PM(17:00)
Tue Aug 8 12PM(12:00) 12PM(12:00) 12PM(12:00) 11:30AM(11:30) 6:30PM(18:30) 6PM(18:00)
Wed Aug 9 1PM(13:00) 1PM(13:00) 1PM(13:00) NO TOUR NO TOUR NO TOUR
Thu Aug 10 2PM(14:00) 2PM(14:00) 2PM(14:00) 1:30PM(13:30) 8AM(08:00) 8AM(08:00)
Fri Aug 11 3PM(15:00) 3PM(15:00) 3PM(15:00) NO TOUR 9:30AM(09:30) 9AM(09:00)
Sat Aug 12 4PM(16:00) 4PM(16:00) 4PM(16:00) 3:30PM(15:30) 10:30AM(10:30) 10AM(10:00)
Sun Aug 13 5PM(17:00) 5PM(17:00) 5PM(17:00) 4:30PM(16:30) 11:30AM(11:00) 11AM(11:00)
Mon Aug 14 6PM(18:00) 6PM(18:00) 6PM(18:00) 5:30PM(17:30) 12:30PM(12:30) 12PM(12:00)
Tue Aug 15 8AM(08:00) 8AM(08:00) 8AM(08:00) NO TOUR 1:30PM(13:30) 1PM(13:00)
Wed Aug 16 8AM(08:00) 8AM(08:00) 8AM(08:00) NO TOUR 2PM(14:00) 1:30PM(13:30)
Thu Aug 17 8AM(08:00) 8AM(08:00) 8AM(08:00) NO TOUR 2:30PM(14:30) 2PM(14:00)
Fri Aug 18 8AM(08:00) 8AM(08:00) 8AM(08:00) NO TOUR 3PM(15:00) 2:30PM(14:30)
Sat Aug 19 8:30AM(08:30) 8:30AM(08:30) 8:30AM(08:30) 8AM(08:00) 3:30PM(15:30) 3PM(15:00)
Sun Aug 20 9AM(09:00) 9AM(09:00) 9AM(09:00) 8:30AM(08:30) 4PM(16:00) 3:30PM(15:30)
Mon Aug 21 10AM(10:00) 10AM(10:00) 10AM(10:00) NO TOUR 4:30PM(16:30) 4PM(16:00)
Tue Aug 22 10:30AM(10:30) 10:30AM(10:30) 10:30AM(10:30) 10AM(10:00) 5PM(17:00) 4:30PM(16:30)
Wed Aug 23 11AM(11:00) 11AM(11:00) 11AM(11:00) NO TOUR 5:30PM(17:30) 5PM(17:00)
Thu Aug 24 12PM(12:00) 12PM(12:00) 12PM(12:00) 11:30AM(11:30) 6:30PM(18:30) 6PM(18:00)
Fri Aug 25 1PM(13:00) 1PM(13:00) 1PM(13:00) NO TOUR NO TOUR NO TOUR
Sat Aug 26 2PM(14:00) 2PM(14:00) 2PM(14:00) 1:30PM(13:30) 8AM(08:00) 8AM(08:00)
Sun Aug 27 3PM(15:00) 3PM(15:00) 3PM(15:00) 2:30P(14:30) 10AM(10:00) 9:30AM(09:30)
Mon Aug 28 4:30PM(16:30) 4:30PM(16:30) 4:30PM(16:30) NO TOUR NO TOUR NO TOUR
Tue Aug 29 5:30PM(17:30) 5:30PM(17:30) 5:30PM(17:30) 5PM(17:00) NO TOUR NO TOUR
Wed Aug 30 6:30PM(18:30) 6:30PM(18:30) 6:30PM(18:30) NO TOUR NO TOUR NO TOUR
Thu Aug 31 8AM(08:00) 8AM(08:00) 8AM(08:00) NO TOUR NO TOUR NO TOUR