Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Birth Date*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Login
0
Items : 0
Subtotal : $0.00
View CartCheck Out

2024 Tour Times

DATES & TIMES*

2024

NOTE: Please arrive 30 minutes before the posted tour time at our office location 153 Kelsey Blvd.

*Times are dependent on tides.

COVER: Photo © Alex de Vries-Magnifico

RESERVE YOUR SUBARCTIC BELUGA WHALE SAFARI TODAY!

JUNE - FLOE ICE TOURS
JULY
AUGUST

Available only in June because of the presence of ice.
Tours begin as soon as the ice breaks up, June 1 to June 30.

*TBD IS TO BE DETERMINED

For the Floe Ice Tour we invite you to book a date, but the time of the tour only can be determined one day ahead of time. Tide and the current ice conditions dictate tour times; please visit or call us when you’re in Churchill to confirm the time of your tour.

SAT JUNE 1 TIME TBD
SUN JUNE 2 TIME TBD
MON JUNE 3 TIME TBD
TUE JUNE 4 TIME TBD
WED JUNE 5 TIME TBD
THU JUNE 6 TIME TBD
FRI  JUNE 7 TIME TBD
SAT JUNE 8 TIME TBD
SUN JUNE 9 TIME TBD
MON JUNE 10 TIME TBD
TUE JUNE 11 TIME TBD
WED JUNE 12 TIME TBD
THU JUNE 13 TIME TBD
FRI  JUNE 14 TIME TBD
SAT JUNE 15 TIME TBD
SUN JUNE 16 TIME TBD
MON JUNE 17 TIME TBD
TUE JUNE 18 TIME TBD
WED JUNE 19 TIME TBD
THU JUNE 20 TIME TBD
FRI  JUNE 21 TIME TBD
SAT JUNE 22 TIME TBD
SUN JUNE 23 TIME TBD
MON JUNE 24 TIME TBD
TUE JUNE 25 TIME TBD
WED JUNE 26 TIME TBD
THU JUNE 27 TIME TBD
FRI JUNE 28 TIME TBD
SAT JUNE 29 TIME TBD
SUN JUNE 30 TIME TBD

*N/A IS NOT AVAILABLE.

July 2024 Whales & Fort Whale Estuary Charter Kayaking SUP
CANADA DAY NO TOUR NO TOUR NO TOUR NO TOUR NO TOUR
Tue Jul 2 3:30 PM 3:30 PM 3:30 PM 10:00 AM 9:30 AM
Wed Jul 3 4:30 PM 4:30 PM 4:30 PM 11:00 AM 10:30 AM
Thu Jul 4 5:30 PM 5:30 PM 5:30 PM 12:00 PM 11:30 AM
Fri Jul 5 6:30 PM 6:30 PM 6:30 PM 1:00 PM 12:30 PM
Sat Jul 6 8:00 AM 8:00 AM 8:00 AM 2:00 PM 1:30 PM
Sun Jul 7 8:00 AM 8:00 AM 8:00 AM 2:30 PM 2:00 PM
Mon Jul 8 8:30 AM 8:30 AM 8:30 AM 3:30 PM 3:00 PM
Tue Jul 9 9:00 AM 9:00 AM 9:00 AM 4:00 PM 3:30 PM
Wed Jul 10 9:30 AM 9:30 AM 9:30 AM 4:30 PM 4:00 PM
Thu Jul 11 10:00 AM 10:00 AM 10:00 AM 5:00 PM 4:30 PM
Fri Jul 12 11:00 AM 11:00 AM 11:00 AM 6:00 PM 5:30 PM
Sat Jul 13 11:30 AM 11:30 AM 11:30 AM 6:30 PM 6:00 PM
Sun Jul 14 12:30 PM 12:30 PM 12:30 PM NO TOUR NO TOUR
Mon Jul 15 1:00 PM 1:00 PM 1:00 PM 8:00AM 8:00AM
Tue Jul 16 2:30 PM 2:30 PM 2:30 PM 9:00AM 8:30 AM
Wed Jul 17 3:30 PM 3:30 PM 3:30 PM 10:00 AM 9:30 AM
Thu Jul 18 4:30 PM 4:30 PM 4:30 PM 11:00 AM 10:30AM
Fri Jul 19 5:30 PM 5:30 PM 5:30 PM 12:00 PM 11:30AM
Sat Jul 20 NO TOUR 6:00 PM 6:00 PM 1:00 PM 12:30 PM
Sun Jul 21 8:00 AM 8:00 AM 8:00 AM 1:30 PM 1:00 PM
Mon Jul 22 8:00 AM 8:00 AM 8:00 AM 2:30 PM 2:00 PM
Tue Jul 23 8:30 AM 8:30 AM 8:30 AM 3:00 PM 2:30 PM
Wed Jul 24 9:00 AM 9:00 AM 9:00 AM 3:30 PM 3:00 PM
Thu Jul 25 9:30 AM 9:30 AM 9:30 AM 4:30 PM 4:00 PM
Fri Jul 26 10:30 AM 10:30 AM 10:30 AM 5:00 PM 4:30 PM
Sat Jul 27 11:00 AM 11:00 AM 11:00 AM 6:00 PM 5:30 PM
Sun Jul 28 12:00 PM 12:00 PM 12:00 PM NO TOUR NO TOUR
Mon Jul 29 1:00 PM 1:00 PM 1:00 PM 8:00AM 8:00AM
TUE Jul 30 2:00 PM 2:00 PM 2:00 PM 8:30 AM 8:00AM
WED Jul 31 3:30 PM 3:30 PM 3:30 PM 9:30 AM 9:00 AM

*N/A IS NOT AVAILABLE.

Aug 2024 Whales & Fort Whale Estuary Charter Kayaking SUP
Thu Aug 1 4:30 PM 4:30 PM 4:30 PM 11:00 AM 10:30 AM
Fri Aug 2 5:30 PM 5:30 PM 5:30 PM 12:00 PM 11:30 AM
Sat Aug 3 6:30 PM 6:30 PM 6:30 PM 1:00 PM 12:30 PM
Sun Aug4 8:00 AM 8:00AM 8:00 AM 2:00 PM 1:30 PM
Mon Aug 5 8:00 AM 8:00AM 8:00 AM 2:30 PM 2:00 PM
Tue Aug 6 8:30 AM 8:30AM 8:30 AM 3:00 PM 2:30 PM
Wed Aug 7 8:30 AM 8:30AM 8:30 AM 3:30 PM 3:00 PM
Thu Aug 8 9:30 AM 9:30AM 9:30 AM 4:00 PM 3:30 PM
Fri Aug 9 10:00 AM 10:00 AM 10:00 AM 4:30 PM 4:00 PM
Sat Aug 10 10:30 AM 10:30 AM 10:30 AM 5:00 PM 4:30 PM
Sun Aug 11 11:00 AM 11:00 AM 11:00 AM 5:30 PM 5:00 PM
Mon Aug 12 11:30 AM 11:30 AM 11:30 AM 6:30 PM 6:00 PM
Tue Aug 13 12:30 PM 12:30 PM 12:30 PM NO TOUR NO TOUR
Wed Aug 14 1:30 PM 1:30 PM 1:30 PM 8:00AM 8:00 AM
Thu Aug 15 3:00 PM 3:00 PM 3:00 PM 9:00AM 8:30 AM
Fri Aug 16 4:00 PM 4:00 PM 4:00 PM 10:30AM 10:00 AM
Sat Aug 17 5:00 PM 5:00 PM 5:00 PM 11:30 AM 11:00 AM
Sun Aug 18 6:00 PM 6:00 PM 6:00 PM 12:30 PM 12:00 PM
Mon Aug 19 NO TOUR 8:00AM 8:00 AM 1:00 PM 12:30 PM
Tue Aug 20 8:00 AM 8:00AM 8:00 AM 2:00 PM 1:30 PM
WedAug21 8:30 AM 8:30AM 8:30 AM 2:30 PM 2:00 PM
Thu Aug 22 8:30 AM 8:30AM 8:30 AM 3:30 PM 3:00 PM
Fri Aug 23 9:30 AM 9:30AM 9:30 AM 4:00 PM 3:30 PM
Sat Aug 24 10:00 AM 10:00 AM 10:00 AM 5:00 PM 4:30 PM
Sun Aug 25 11:00 AM 11:00 AM 11:00 AM 5:30 PM 5:00 PM
Mon Aug 26 11:30 AM 11:30 AM 11:30 AM 6:30 PM 6:00 PM
Tue Aug 27 12:30 PM 12:30 PM 12:30 PM NO TOUR NO TOUR
Wed Aug 28 1:30 PM 1:30 PM 1:30 PM NO TOUR NO TOUR
Thu Aug 29 3:00 PM 3:00 PM 3:00 PM NO TOUR NO TOUR
Fri Aug 30 4:30 PM 4:30 PM 4:30 PM NO TOUR NO TOUR
Sat Aug 31 5:30 PM 5:30 PM 5:30 PM NO TOUR NO TOUR

2024 Sloop Cove Tour is NOT AVAILABLE until further notice.

X

Proceed Booking